Contact information

Motiva 
Isa-Maria Bergman, Director Circular Economy, isa-maria.bergman@motiva.fi , p. 09 6122 5010

Elina Ojala, Expert, Sustainable Procurement, elina.ojala@motiva.fi, p.040 847 8239

 

Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities
Katariina Huikko, Senior Legal Counsel, katariina.huikko@kuntaliitto.fi , p. 050 566 4327
Marjo Laine, Specialist, marjo.laine@kuntaliitto.fi, p.050 515 1399

Technical Research Centre of Finland, VTT
Ville Valovirta, Senior Scientist, ville.valovirta@vtt.fi , p. 050 354 3280 

Business Finland
Piia Moilanen, Chief Advisor - Funding for Innovative Public Procurement, piia.moilanen@businessfinland.fi , p. 050 5577 748
Eriika Autio, Procurement Manager, eriika.autio@businessfinland.fi , 050 557 7514

Finnish Environment Institute, SYKE
Katriina Alhola, erikoistutkija, katriina.alhola@ymparisto.fi p. 0295 251 065

Hansel
Liisa Lehtomäki, Development Manager, liisa.lehtomaki@hansel.fi , p. 0294 444 256

KL-Kuntahankinnat
Sari Luostarinen, Chief Development Officer, sari.luostarinen@kuntahankinnat.fi , p. 040 560 3326

The Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra
Anna-Maija Aalto, Specialist, Impact Investing, anna-maija.aalto@sitra.fi  p. +358 294 618 299
Anna Tonteri, Leading Specialist, anna.tonteri@sitra.fi , p. +358 50 325 0770